OneLand Metaverse Market Analysis: Jan 16-22 – NFT Plazas

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

Welcome to Metaverse Market Analysis! Every Monday we bring you the latest stats and data on the overall state of the Metaverse market. This column is in partnership with the incredible team from OneLand, a financial platform for virtual lands in the Metaverse. This week brings the OneLand Metaverse Market Analysis stats for January 16-22, 2023.

images202301235b97608c bf93 4027 975b 519854dd9682 3

The price of $ETH continued its rally in 2023, up 5.94% for the week, continuing to impact prices of Virtual Real Estate in $USD to the upside. Total land caps for the 10 projects listed on OneLand were down 1.1% to 931,744.75 ETH, but up 3.76% in USD terms, surpassing $1.5 billion.

images202301238d7f0fc1 a70f 49e0 af9f 85d39dbddaa7 1

Context:

  • NFT Worlds just recorded its highest daily trading volume (15.25 ETH) in over 12 months
  • Arcade Land enjoyed its top sale (6.0 ETH) in 3 months; Otherdeeds recorded their top 2 sales (88, 93 ETH) in 2 months
  • Metaverse tokens have maintained following their January rally, $SAND+11.1% and $MANA +2.4% for the week

Highlight:

  • Otherdeeds’ total land cap (+10.7% in 2023) rose above 425k ETH for the first time in 3 months
images2023012302b65db8 7df2 43d9 85eb 1381acb3deac

For explanations of our data calculations, check https://docs.oneland.world.

For comprehensive metaverse market and project data, check oneland.world.

Join us Tuesdays at 5am UTC (that’s Paris 6am, Beijing 1pm, Sydney 4pm) for aMetaverse Data Dive. In the process, we’ll show you how easy it is to navigateoneland.world and hone in on the data you want.

For comprehensive market and Metaverse project data, find out more on oneland.world and follow the latest updates on Twitter.

Related Posts